The 2010 FIFA WOrld Cup is ah-mazing!! I have been watching every single game I can!!! It's awesome!!! Here are so many awesome games to waatch this year! It seems very different than '06 in Germany! It feels EPIC! Call me obsessed, I don't care! FOOTBALL IS AH-MAZING!!!!! I can't bring myself to call it soccer any more..... My next post will be match scores and group standings.
- & remember...........SOCCER/FOOTBALL KICKS BUTT!!!!
-dora k.